DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME
Tues., Dec. 14 Harbor Creek Home 7:30pm
Fri., Dec. 17 Oil City  Away 7:30pm
Tues., Dec. 21 Conneaut Area  Away 7:30pm
Fri., Dec. 23 Fairview Home 7:30pm
Tues., Jan. 11 Hickory Home 7:30pm
Fri., Jan. 14 Mercyhurst Preparatory Home 7:30pm
Sat., Jan. 15 Greenville Home 1:30pm
Wed., Jan. 19 Girard Away 7:00pm
Fri., Jan. 21 McDowell Away 7:30pm
Tues., Jan. 25 General McLane Home 7:30pm
Fri., Jan. 28 Cathedral Prep Away 7:30pm
Tues., Feb. 1 Erie Home 7:30pm
Tues., Feb. 8 McDowell Home 7:30pm
Fri., Feb. 11 General McLane Away 7:30pm
Tues., Feb. 15 Cathedral Prep Home 7:30pm
Fri., Feb. 18 Erie Away 7:30pm

Pre-game coverage begins 15 minutes prior to game. Schedule subject to change. Not all games will be broadcast.
Away games will be broadcast when permitted by hosting school.

Our Broadcast of Bulldogs Basketball is Sponsored by: