GENERAL CONTACT INFO:

Meadville Office: 
900 Water Street, Downtown Mall
Meadville, PA 16335
(814) 724-1111

Franklin Office: 
1243 Liberty Street, Suite 501
Franklin, PA 16323
(814) 432-2188

New Castle Office: 
219 Savannah Gardner Road
New Castle, PA 16101
(724) 654-5502

General Manager:
Jim Shields
Email: jshields@forevermediainc.com

Meadville Sales Manager:
Helen Powers
Email: hpowers@forevermediainc.com

Franklin Sales Manager:
Cindy Grant
Email: cgrant@forevermediainc.com

New Castle Sales Manager:
Jon Jacubec
Email: jjacubec@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Jill Hamilton
Email: jhamilton@forevermediainc.com


CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A PSA!


STATION CONTACT INFO:

FROGGY 100.3 & 98.5:
Request Line: 1-800-243-3429
Program Director: Justin Kibler
PD Email: jkibler@forevermediainc.com

ROCKY 94.3 & 107.7:
Request Line: 1-800-397-9633
Program Director: Rich Anton
PD Email: ranton@forevermediainc.com

MAJIC 99.3 & 104.5
Request Line: 1-888-432-9933
Program Director:
PD Email:

ALLEGHENY NEWS TALK SPORTS NETWORK
WMGW 1490AM, WTIV 1230AM & WFRA 1450AM:

Request Line: 1-800-309-0247
Program Director:
PD Email:

WILLIE 95.1:
Request Line: 1-800-757-9758
Program Director: John Thomas
PD Email: johnthomas@forevermediainc.com

NEWSRADIO 1200 WKST:
Request Line: (724) 656-1200
Program Director: Ken Hlebovy
PD Email: khlebovy@forevermediainc.com

ESPN WESTERN PA 1280AM:
Request Line:
Program Director: John Thomas
PD Email: johnthomas@forevermediainc.com